How do I undo an accidental skip or like (use a rollback)?

If you'd like to reverse your skip or like on a profile in Discovery, please, click on the double-arrow button ◀️ in the top right corner of the screen. It should be the third button.

Rollbacks are available only for Taimi Premium users or users on a free trial. 


Keep in mind that reversing a like or a skip (using a rollback) is only possible during a limited time, and either closing the app or interacting with more profiles on Discovery will render any skips or likes made previously irreversible.

%}