How can I hide or block a user?

To block an account, please, go to their profile and click on the three dots in the upper right corner. You can choose to report them as well.

When you block someone, they immediately stop being able to see any content generated by you, including profile information and cards. They also lose the ability to contact you.


To manage the list of people you’ve blocked, please, follow these instructions:

• Open Taimi;

• Go to your Profile (last icon in the bottom menu);

• Select “Settings”;

• Scroll down to the “Account” section;

• Select “Blocked.”