Sometimes users receive messages that I didn't send. Why is that?
Once you have a new Match with a user, the ice-braking messages list will appear on your screen to help you get in contact with a user. If you tap on one of these suggestions, it will be sent to the user you have matched with. You can skip this by taping on cross button at top-right corner of the screen.